School News

"Building On The Rock"

Redeemer School Theme for the 2017/2018 School Year.

Welcome to the school communication portal.  It is our goal to keep you informed of all of the wonderful events that are happening here. The easiest way for you to stay informed is to subscribe to our email list. You will find the subscribe button on the the Monday Memo page. Be sure to check out all of the upcoming events below.

 


UPCOMING EVENTS AT REDEEMER SCHOOL:

Student Body/Family Chapel every Wednesday 8:30-9:00 a.m

  • Parent-Teacher Conferences: 

    • ½ Day-Thursday, October 19;

    • No school: Friday, October 20

  • Preschool Pumpkin Patch: Thursday, October 26 & Friday, October 27

  • Kickball Tournament: Tuesday afternoon, October 31 & Wednesday morning, November 1

  • No school: Friday, November 10 (Veterans' Day)

  • Kindergarten Feast: Tuesday, November 21

  • First Quarter Academic & Athletic Awards: Wednesday, November 22 after chapel (9:00am)

  • Thanksgiving: No school November 23-24

  • Early Childhood Christmas Services:

    • Monday, December 18 at 6:30pm (M-W-F, 5-day preschoolers, and Kindergarten)

    • Tuesday, December 19 at 6:30pm (T-Th, 5-day preschoolers, and Kindergarten)

  • Grades 1-8 Christmas Service: Thursday, December 21