School News

 
 

"Bought with the Blood of jesus"

Redeemer School Theme for the 2018/2019 School Year.

Welcome to the school communication portal.  It is our goal to keep you informed of all of the wonderful events that are happening here. The easiest way for you to stay informed is to subscribe to our email list. You will find the subscribe button on the the Monday Memo page. Be sure to check out all of the upcoming events below.

 


UPCOMING EVENTS AT REDEEMER SCHOOL:

Student Body/Family Chapel every Wednesday 8:30-9:00am

  • Grades 1-4 Class Musical: Friday, February 15 - 2:00pm and 6:00pm.

  • Tucson Rodeo Days: No school Thursday, February 21 and Friday, February 22

  • Passport to Education (Math): Friday, March 1 - 5:00-7:00pm.

  • End of Third Quarter (Early Dismissal): Friday, March 8 at 11:30am.

  • Parent/Teacher Conferences (After School): March 11 - 15

  • Spring Break (No School): March 18 - 22

  • Good Friday: Friday, April 19 - 1:00pm dismissal

  • Easter Monday (No School): Monday, April 22

  • Field Day (Early Dismissal): Friday, April 26 from 8:45am to 11:30am.

  • 8th Grade Graduation: Thursday, May 23 at 6:30pm

  • Last Day of School (Early Dismissal): Friday, May 24/11:30am dismissal (No extended care.)