acsto parent workshop graphic.png

ACSTO PARENT WORKSHOPS SEPTEMBER 25-29 @ 6:3O PM!!  ATTENDANCE IS MANDATORY!


School News

"Building On The Rock"

Redeemer School Theme for the 2017/2018 School Year.

Welcome to the school communication portal.  It is our goal to keep you informed of all of the wonderful events that are happening here. The easiest way for you to stay informed is to subscribe to our email list. You will find the subscribe button on the the Monday Memo page. Be sure to check out all of the upcoming events below.

 


UPCOMING EVENTS AT REDEEMER SCHOOL:

Student Body/Family Chapel every Wednesday 8:30-9:00 a.m

  • Book Week: October 2-6

  • Picture Days: October 10 (T/Th Preschool & Grades K-2); October 11 (MWF Preschool & Grades 3-8)

  • Half Day: Friday, October 13, 11:30 dismissal (End of 1st Quarter) 

  • Parent-Teacher Conferences: ½ Day-Thursday, October 19; No school Friday, October 20

  • Preschool Pumpkin Patch: Thursday, October 26 & Friday, October 27

  • Kickball Tournament: Tuesday, October 31 & Wednesday, November 1

  • No school: Friday, November 10 (Veterans' Day)

  • Kindergarten Feast: Tuesday, November 21

  • First Quarter Academic & Athletic Awards: Wednesday, November 22 after chapel (9:00am)

  • Thanksgiving: No school November 23-24

  • Grades 1-8 Christmas Service: Thursday, December 21