Welcome to Redeemer Lutheran Church & School

     Redeemer is a Christian congregation that has served the Tucson community for more than 70 years. Located on North Silverbell in Marana, we offer full-service pastoral care, as well as 3 & 4 year old preschool and K-8 education.

     Please take a minute to browse through our website.  There is something for everyone at Redeemer.  We believe we are the church and school you've been searching for, as many others just like you have already discovered.


Upcoming Events at Redeemer:

View Church Calendar HERE

 
  • Monday, August 28 to Wednesday, August 30: The Great Exchange

  • Tuesday, September 5: 

    • Handbell Choir rehearsal each Tuesday at 6:00pm

    • Combined Choir & Instrumentalists Informational meeting, 6:00pm

  • Thursday, September 7: Mornings with Mommy at 10:30am. "Bugs, Worms, and Little Things". Read more and Register HERE.

  • Saturday, September 9: Red Cross Blood Drive, 7:30am to 1:30pm.

  • Sunday, September 10

    • Open Forum Congregational meeting, 12:00noon

    • Ladies Night Out, 5:00pm Truland Burgers and Greens

  • Monday, September 11: Grandparents Day at Redeemer

  • Sunday, September 17:

    • Bible 101a Class begins Sundays at 9:30am

    • Voters' Meeting, 12:00noon

    • Girl and Boy Pioneers, 3;00-5:00pm

    • Teens in 3D, 5:00-7:00pm

  • Tuesday, September 19: Bible Class 101b begins Tuesdays at 7:00pm

  • Wednesday, September 20: Theater Showing of 'A Return to Grace: Luther's Life and Legacy' at Century Theater at Oro Valley Marketplace. Purchase tickets HERE. Hurry, limited seating.

  • Thursday, September 21:

    • Mornings with Mommy at 10:30am. "At the Farm". Read more and Register HERE.

    • Bible 401 Class begins Thursdays at 7:00pm

  • Saturday, September 23: Family Night Out, 5:00-9:00pm

  • Monday, September 25-Friday, September 29: ACSTO Tax Credit Workshops, 6:30pm. All are welcome.

  • Thursday, October 5 - Mornings with Mommy at 10:30am. "All About Art!". Read more and Register HERE.

  • Thursday, October 19 - Mornings with Mommy at 10:30am. "Fall Fun: Pumpkins & Leaves". Read more and Register HERE.