Pastors

5006 Mueller.jpg

Adam Mueller

Adam Mueller is a 1994 graduate of Northwestern College, and a 1998 graduate of Wisconsin Lutheran Seminary. He served as American Literature and Senior doctrine instructor at Michigan Lutheran Seminary in Saginaw, MI, before serving Faith Lutheran and Peace Lutheran in Kokomo, IN, for more than 12 years. He came to Redeemer in December, 2012.

(520) 572-8126

pastormueller@redeemertucson.com

5010 Langebartels.jpg

Matthew Langebartels

Matthew Langebartels is a 2004 graduate of Martin Luther College, and a 2008 graduate of Wisconsin Lutheran Seminary. He served as parish pastor to Our Savior's Lutheran Church in Bylas, AZ on the San Carlos Apache Reservation for a little over a year when he was extended a call to also serve the vacancy at St. Peter's Lutheran Church in "nearby" Globe, AZ. During that time the two churches decided to form a dual parish, in which he served for the next 6 years. Pastor Langebartels came to Redeemer in the Fall of 2015.

(520) 572-8149

pastorlangebartels@redeemertucson.com


Director of Christian Education

5005 Peek.jpg

Mr. Michael Peek

 

Front Office

5002 Rozon.jpg

Mrs. Sally Rozon

Mrs. Leigh Webster

(520) 572-8136 ext. 102

leigh.webster@redeemertucson.com


Early Childhood Education

5007 Clark.jpg

Miss Leah Clark

Preschool AM & Grades 3-4 PM

(502) 572-8136 ext. 302

leah.clark@redeemertucson.com

5003 Kahrs.jpg

Miss Louisa Kahrs

Pre-Kindergarten

(502) 572-8136 ext. 304

louisa.kahrs@redeemertucson.com

Mrs. Carol Stam

Kindergarten

(502) 572-8136 ext. 303

carol.stam@redeemertucson.com

 

Lutheran Elementary School

Mrs. Valerie Follendorf

Grades 1 & 2

(502) 572-8136 ext. 305

valerie.follendorf@redeemertucson.com

5017 Herlich.jpg

Mrs. Lisa Herlich

Grades 5 & 6

(502) 572-8136 ext. 310

lisa.herlich@redeemertucson.com

6004 Willis.jpg

Mrs. Brenda Willis

Grades 3 & 4 (AM)

(502) 572-8136 ext. 308

brenda.willis@redeemertucson.com

6006 G Stam.jpg

Mr. Greg Stam

Grades 7 & 8

(502) 572-8136 ext. 311

greg.stam@redeemertucson.com